October 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
9:30a Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, September 30, 2018 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30a Church
Church
Sun, September 30, 2018 10:30AM - 12PM
6pPrayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, October 3, 2018 6PM - 7:30PM
9:30aSunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, October 7, 2018 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30aChurch
Church
Sun, October 7, 2018 10:30AM - 12PM
6pBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, October 7, 2018 6PM - 7:30PM
6pPrayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, October 10, 2018 6PM - 7:30PM
9:30aSunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, October 14, 2018 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30aChurch
Church
Sun, October 14, 2018 10:30AM - 12PM
6pBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, October 14, 2018 6PM - 7:30PM
6pPrayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, October 17, 2018 6PM - 7:30PM
9:30aSunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, October 21, 2018 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30aChurch
Church
Sun, October 21, 2018 10:30AM - 12PM
6pBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, October 21, 2018 6PM - 7:30PM
6pPrayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, October 24, 2018 6PM - 7:30PM
9:30aSunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, October 28, 2018 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30aChurch
Church
Sun, October 28, 2018 10:30AM - 12PM
6pBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, October 28, 2018 6PM - 7:30PM
6pPrayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, October 31, 2018 6PM - 7:30PM
1
2
3

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.