December 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
9:30a Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, November 25, 2018 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30a Church
Church
Sun, November 25, 2018 10:30AM - 12PM
6p Bible Study
Bible Study
Sun, November 25, 2018 6PM - 7:30PM
26
27
28
6p Prayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, November 28, 2018 6PM - 7:30PM
29
30
9:30aSunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, December 2, 2018 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30aChurch
Church
Sun, December 2, 2018 10:30AM - 12PM
6pBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, December 2, 2018 6PM - 7:30PM
6pPrayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, December 5, 2018 6PM - 7:30PM
9:30aSunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, December 9, 2018 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30aChurch
Church
Sun, December 9, 2018 10:30AM - 12PM
6pBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, December 9, 2018 6PM - 7:30PM
6pPrayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, December 12, 2018 6PM - 7:30PM
9:30aSunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, December 16, 2018 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30aChurch
Church
Sun, December 16, 2018 10:30AM - 12PM
6pBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, December 16, 2018 6PM - 7:30PM
6pPrayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, December 19, 2018 6PM - 7:30PM
9:30aSunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, December 23, 2018 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30aChurch
Church
Sun, December 23, 2018 10:30AM - 12PM
6pBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, December 23, 2018 6PM - 7:30PM
6pPrayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, December 26, 2018 6PM - 7:30PM
9:30aSunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, December 30, 2018 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30aChurch
Church
Sun, December 30, 2018 10:30AM - 12PM
6pBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, December 30, 2018 6PM - 7:30PM
1
2
6pPrayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, January 2, 2019 6PM - 7:30PM
3
4
5

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.