February 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
9:30a Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, January 28, 2018 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30a Church
Church
Sun, January 28, 2018 10:30AM - 12PM
6p Bible Study
Bible Study
Sun, January 28, 2018 6PM - 7:30PM
29
30
31
6p Prayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, January 31, 2018 6PM - 7:30PM
9:30aSunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, February 4, 2018 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30aChurch
Church
Sun, February 4, 2018 10:30AM - 12PM
6pBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, February 4, 2018 6PM - 7:30PM
6pPrayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, February 7, 2018 6PM - 7:30PM
9:30aSunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, February 11, 2018 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30aChurch
Church
Sun, February 11, 2018 10:30AM - 12PM
6pBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, February 11, 2018 6PM - 7:30PM
6pPrayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, February 14, 2018 6PM - 7:30PM
9:30aSunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, February 18, 2018 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30aChurch
Church
Sun, February 18, 2018 10:30AM - 12PM
6pBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, February 18, 2018 6PM - 7:30PM
6pPrayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, February 21, 2018 6PM - 7:30PM
9:30aSunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, February 25, 2018 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30aChurch
Church
Sun, February 25, 2018 10:30AM - 12PM
6pBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, February 25, 2018 6PM - 7:30PM
6pPrayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, February 28, 2018 6PM - 7:30PM
1
2
3

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.