March 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
9:30a Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, February 25, 2018 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30a Church
Church
Sun, February 25, 2018 10:30AM - 12PM
6p Bible Study
Bible Study
Sun, February 25, 2018 6PM - 7:30PM
26
27
28
6p Prayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, February 28, 2018 6PM - 7:30PM
9:30aSunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, March 4, 2018 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30aChurch
Church
Sun, March 4, 2018 10:30AM - 12PM
6pBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, March 4, 2018 6PM - 7:30PM
6pPrayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, March 7, 2018 6PM - 7:30PM
9:30aSunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, March 11, 2018 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30aChurch
Church
Sun, March 11, 2018 10:30AM - 12PM
6pBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, March 11, 2018 6PM - 7:30PM
6pPrayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, March 14, 2018 6PM - 7:30PM
9:30aSunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, March 18, 2018 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30aChurch
Church
Sun, March 18, 2018 10:30AM - 12PM
6pBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, March 18, 2018 6PM - 7:30PM
6pPrayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, March 21, 2018 6PM - 7:30PM
9:30aSunday School- Children and Adult
Sunday School- Children and Adult
Sun, March 25, 2018 9:30AM - 10:15AM
10:30aChurch
Church
Sun, March 25, 2018 10:30AM - 12PM
6pBible Study
Bible Study
Sun, March 25, 2018 6PM - 7:30PM
6pPrayer & Bible Study
Prayer & Bible Study
Wed, March 28, 2018 6PM - 7:30PM

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.